Skip to content

Philosophy department announces recent scholarship winners

McClure scholarships went to Alessandra Ferrero and Peyton Terry

Bacon-Beard scholarship went to Houston Newman

Betsy Postow Memorial scholarship and the Beard scholarship went to Kimmie Haliburda

Rolf-Dieter Herrmann scholarship went to Carter Hall and James Lewis

Beard scholarships went to Ethan Linehan and Brandon Shutt

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.