Skip to content

2010-11 Philosophy Scholarships Winners Announced

The Undergraduate Committee is pleased to announce the winners of the 2010-11 Philosophy Scholarships.  These are:

Name Scholarship Amount
Justin Day Davis $6000
Kayla May-Marsh Davis $5000
Andrew Moffatt Bacon-Beard $5000
Morgan Thompson Louise Carr-McClure $2000

Congratulations to the winners, and thanks to all who applied.  We have many talented majors             

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.