Skip to content

Graduate Student Teaching Awards Announced

This year's recipients of the MFLL teaching award for graduate student instructors are Mallory Nischan (French Studies), Mareike Geyer (German Studies), Federico González Rivera (HIspanic Studies), and Sara Rico Godoy (Hispanic Studies). MFLL congratulates these worthy recipients and thanks them for their dedication to the classroom.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.